Research Affiliates

Laia
Balcells, Laia
Duke University
laia.balcells@duke.edu
Visit Web page

Ángel
de la Fuente, Ángel
FEDEA
adelafuente@fedea.es
Visit Web page

Lídia
Farré, Lídia
Universitat de Barcelona
lidia.farre@iae.csic.es
Visit Web page

 Iliyan
Georgiev, Iliyan
University of Bologna
i.georgiev@unibo.it

Louis-Philippe
Morin, Louis-Philippe
University of Ottawa
lmorin@uottawa.ca
Visit Web page

Anastassia
Obydenkova, Anastassia
The Laboratory of Applied Studies of Institutions and Social Capital at the National Research University Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
Anastassia.Obydenkova@EUI.eu
Visit Web page

Debraj
Ray, Debraj
Julius Silver Professor of Economics and Director of Graduate Studies, New York University
debraj.ray@nyu.edu
Visit Web page

Francesco
Squintani, Francesco
University of Warwick
F.Squintani@warwick.ac.uk
Visit Web page