Research Affiliates

Laia
Balcells, Laia
Duke University
laia.balcells@duke.edu
Visit Web page

Mauro
Bambi, Mauro
University of York
mauro.bambi@york.ac.uk
Visit Web page

Rosario
Crin, Rosario
Assistant Professor, CEMFI
crino@cemfi.es
Visit Web page

ngel
de la Fuente, ngel
FEDEA
angel.delafuente@iae.csic.es
Visit Web page

Ldia
Farr, Ldia
Universitat de Barcelona
lidia.farre@iae.csic.es
Visit Web page

Francesco
Fasani, Francesco
Queen Mary, University of London
f.fasani@qmul.ac.uk
Visit Web page

Jess
Fernndez-Huertas Moraga, Jess
Fundacin de Estudios de Economa Analtica (FEDEA)
jfernandezhuertas@fedea.es
Visit Web page

Giammario
Impullitti, Giammario
University of Cambridge
gi218@cam.ac.uk
Visit Web page

Anastassia
Obydenkova, Anastassia
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
anastassia.obydenkova@upf.edu
Visit Web page

Martin
Perry, Martin
Professor of Economics, Rutgers University
perry@econ.rutgers.edu
Visit Web page

Javier
Polavieja, Javier
Professor of Sociology, Department of Economic History and Institutions, University Carlos III of Madrid
franciscojavier.garciapolavieja@uc3m.es
Visit Web page

Markus
Poschke, Markus
McGill University
markus.poschke@mcgill.ca
Visit Web page

Climent
Quintana-Domeque, Climent
Oxford University
climent.quintana-domeque @ seh.ox.ac.uk
Visit Web page

Debraj
Ray, Debraj
Julius Silver Professor of Economics and Director of Graduate Studies, New York University
debraj.ray@nyu.edu
Visit Web page

Nria
Rodrguez-Planas, Nria
Visiting Research Fellow, IZA
rodriguez-planas@iza.org
Visit Web page

Jan
Zapal, Jan
Assistant Professor, CERGE-EI
j.zapal@cerge-ei.cz
Visit Web page