Investigadores

Aragonès, Enriqueta
Profesora de Investigación, CSIC
enriqueta.aragones@iae.csic.es

Brandts, Jordi
Research Professor Ad honorem, CSIC y BSE Emeritus Research Professor
jordi.brandts@iae.csic.es

Caminal, Ramon
Profesor de Investigación, CSIC
ramon.caminal@iae.csic.es

Cardoso, Ana Rute
Investigadora Científica, CSIC
anarute.cardoso@iae.csic.es


Esteban, Joan
Profesor de Investigación Ad honorem, CSIC y BSE Emeritus Research Professor
joan.esteban@gmail.com

Falcone, Stefano
Post-doc Researcher - ComFuturo Program (FGCSIC)
stefano.falcone@iae.csic.es




Hauk, Esther
Investigadora Científica, CSIC
esther.hauk@iae.csic.es

Hurkens, Sjaak
Profesor de Investigación, CSIC
sjaak.hurkens@iae.csic.es

Klijn, Flip
Director IAE, Investigador Científico, CSIC y Profesor de Investigación BSE
flip.klijn@iae.csic.es

Krauss, Alexander
Investigador Post-doc Ramón y Cajal
alexander.krauss@iae.csic.es

Llull, Joan
Professor de Investigación, CSIC and BSE Associate Research Professor
joan.llull@iae.csic.es


Mayoral, Laura
Vicedirectora IAE and Investigadora Científica, CSIC
laura.mayoral@iae.csic.es

Mueller, Hannes
Cientí­fico Titular, CSIC
hannes.mueller@iae.csic.es


Ponsatí, Clara
Profesora de Investigación, CSIC
clara. ponsati@gmail.com