Investigadores

Aragonès, Enriqueta
Profesora de Investigación, CSIC
Directora IAE

enriqueta.aragones@iae.csic.es

Brandts, Jordi
Profesor de Investigación, CSIC
jordi.brandts@iae.csic.es

Burguet, Roberto
Profesor de Investigación, CSIC (on leave)
rburguet@ucf.edu

Caminal, Ramon
Profesor de Investigación, CSIC
ramon.caminal@iae.csic.es

Cardoso, Ana Rute
Investigadora Científica, CSIC
anarute.cardoso@iae.csic.es

de la Fuente, Ángel
Científico Titular, CSIC (on leave)
adelafuente@fedea.es


Esteban, Joan
Profesor de Investigación Ad honorem, CSIC
joan.esteban@iae.csic.es


Hauk, Esther
Investigadora Científica, CSIC
esther.hauk@iae.csic.es

Hurkens, Sjaak
Profesor de Investigación, CSIC
sjaak.hurkens@iae.csic.es

Klijn, Flip
Investigador Científico, CSIC
flip.klijn@iae.csic.es

Licandro, Omar
Profesor de Investigación, CSIC (on leave)
Omar.Licandro@nottingham.ac.uk

Marcet, Albert
ICREA Research Professor (on leave)
a.marcet@ucl.ac.uk

Mayoral, Laura
Investigadora Científica, CSIC
Vicedirectora IAE

laura.mayoral@iae.csic.es



Ponsatí, Clara
Profesora de Investigación, CSIC (on leave)
clara.ponsati@st-andrews.ac.uk

Prat, Julien
científico Titular, CSIC (on leave)
julien.prat@ensae.fr