Investigadors


Brandts, Jordi
Professor d'Investigació, CSIC
jordi.brandts@iae.csic.es

Burguet, Roberto
Professor d'Investigació, CSIC (on leave)
roberto.burguet@iae.csic.es

Caminal, Ramon
Professor d'Investigaci, CSIC
ramon.caminal@iae.csic.es

Cardoso, Ana Rute
Investigadora Cientfica, CSIC
anarute.cardoso@iae.csic.es

de la Fuente, ngel
Cientfic Titular, CSIC (on leave)
angel.delafuente@iae.csic.es


Esteban, Joan
Professor d'Investigació Ad honorem, CSIC
joan.esteban@iae.csic.es


Hauk, Esther
Investigadora Científica, CSIC
esther.hauk@iae.csic.es

Hurkens, Sjaak
Professor d'Investigaci, CSIC
sjaak.hurkens@iae.csic.es


Klijn, Flip
Investigador Científic, CSIC
flip.klijn@iae.csic.es

Licandro, Omar
Professor d'Investigaci, CSIC (on leave)
omar.licandro@iae.csic.es

Marcet, Albert
ICREA Research Professor
Director IAE

albert.marcet@iae.csic.es

Mayoral, Laura
Investigadora Científica, CSIC
laura.mayoral@iae.csic.es

Mueller, Hannes
Investigador del Programa Ramón y Cajal
hannes.mueller@iae.csic.es


Ponsat, Clara
Professora d'Investigaci, CSIC (on leave)
clara.ponsati@iae.csic.es

Prat, Julien
Científic Titular, CSIC (on leave)
julien.prat@iae.csic.es