Afiliats

David
Austen-Smith, David
Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University
dasm@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Visitar página Web

Laia
Balcells, Laia
Duke University
laia.balcells@duke.edu
Visitar página Web

Mauro
Bambi, Mauro
University of York
mauro.bambi@york.ac.uk
Visitar página Web

Teodora
Borota, Teodora
Uppsala University
teodora.borota@nek.uu.se
Visitar página Web


Ldia
Farr, Ldia
Universitat de Barcelona
lidia.farre@iae.csic.es
Visitar página Web

Francesco
Fasani, Francesco
Queen Mary, University of London
f.fasani@qmul.ac.uk
Visitar página Web

Jess
Fernndez-Huertas Moraga, Jess
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
jesferna@eco.uc3m.es
Visitar página Web

Katharina
Greulich, Katharina
Swiss Re
katharina.greulich@gmail.com

Giammario
Impullitti, Giammario
University of Nottingham
Giammario.Impullitti@nottingham.ac.uk
Visitar página Web

Sarolta
Lacz, Sarolta
University of Surrey
s.laczo@surrey.ac.uk
Visitar página Web

Anastassia
Obydenkova, Anastassia
The Laboratory of Applied Studies of Institutions and Social Capital at the National Research University Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
obydenkova@hotmail.com
Visitar página Web

Martin
Perry, Martin
Profesor de economia, Rutgers University
perry@econ.rutgers.edu
Visitar página Web

Markus
Poschke, Markus
McGill University
markus.poschke@mcgill.ca
Visitar página Web

Climent
Quintana-Domeque, Climent
Oxford University
climent.quintana-domeque@economics.ox.ac.uk
Visitar página Web

Debraj
Ray, Debraj
Profesor de Economa Julius Silver i Director del Programa de Doctorat, New York University
debraj.ray@nyu.edu
Visitar página Web

Nria
Rodrguez-Planas, Nria
City University of New York
nrodriguezplanas@gmail.com
Visitar página Web

Jan
Zapal, Jan
Assistant Professor, CERGE-EI
j.zapal@cerge-ei.cz
Visitar página Web